ONE Team

Diane Dakin
Governance Coordinator
Graham Boyd
Chief Executive Officer and Accounting Officer
Jake Richardson
Chief Financial Officer
Jeannie Haigh
Vice Chief Executive
Jo Clifton
Human Resources Manager
Michelle Thompson
Director for Quality of Education
Russell Lambert
Chief Operating Officer
The autonomy given to me as a Headteacher within ONE Trust is perfect. Whilst I receive a wide array of support to continuously make improvements both educationally and in the wider running of the school, I am also able to retain all the wonderfully unique and individual aspects of Abbey Primary School.
Neil Harris Head Teacher Abbey Primary School